Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Las Vegas - Loan Originators
Las Vegas - Loan Originators
Oscar Reynaga
Loan Representative
Cell (949) 294-4690
Email:   oreynaga@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 868712
Danijela Musillo
Loan Representative
Direct (702) 228-2889
Email:   danijela.musillo@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 1741493
Debra De Masi
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (702) 658-2275
Email:   debi.demasi@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 302966
Eduardo Effio
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (702) 228-2889 Ext. 1829
Email:   lalo.effio@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 377503
Jose Alfredo Tapia-Rojas
Loan Officer
Direct (702) 927-7228
Email:   jose.tapia@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 1735296
Juan Ordonez
Loan Officer
Direct (702) 228-2889
Email:   juan.ordonez@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 1704075
Leilani Cariazo
Sr. Loan Officer
Office (702) 228-2889
Email:   leilani.cariazo@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 362959
Michelle Silva
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (702) 228-2889
Email:   michelle.silva@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 333455
Todd Buckner
Loan Officer
Direct (702) 228-2889
Email:   todd.buckner@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 1132139
Troy Kenniger
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (702) 921-1873
Email:   troy.kenniger@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 368033
Fiona Grant
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (702) 228-2889
Email:   fiona.grant@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 317491
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Contact Information

(661) 949-2002 - Direct

(877) 966-2462 - Toll Free

Email:  info@mmclending.com

Office Locations

Corporate Office:

1008 W. Avenue M-4, Suite H 

Palmdale, CA  93551

 

Las Vegas Branch:

2235 E. Flamingo Road, Suite 130

Las Vegas, NV  89119

Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc. (MMC Lending) NMLS #150086
1008 West Avenue M-4, Suite H, Palmdale, CA  93551
Direct:  (661) 949-2002
Toll Free:  (877) 966-2462
info@mmclending.com
Copyright © 2019 Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map