Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Palmdale - Processing Team
Palmdale - Processing Team
Devora Stevens
Loan Processor
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 225
Email:   devora.stevens@mmclending.com
Marivel Velasco
Loan Processor
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 245
Email:   marivel@mmclending.com
NMLS #: 341025
Pearla Thomas
Loan Processor
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 208
Email:   pearla@mmclending.com
Shari Almond
Loan Processor
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 210
Email:   shari@mmclending.com
Brianna Harden
Loan Officer Support
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 272
Email:   brianna.harden@mmclending.com
Juan Tovar
Loan Officer Support
Direct (661) 949-2002 Ext. 235
Email:   juan.tovar@mmclending.com
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Contact Information

(661) 949-2002 - Direct

(877) 966-2462 - Toll Free

Email:  info@mmclending.com

Corporate Office

1008 W. Avenue M-4, Suite H 

Palmdale, CA  93551

Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc. (MMC Lending) NMLS #150086
1008 West Avenue M-4, Suite H, Palmdale, CA  93551
Direct:  (661) 949-2002
Toll Free:  (877) 966-2462
info@mmclending.com
Copyright © 2018 Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map