Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Palmdale - Loan Originators
Palmdale - Loan Originators
Edgard Aguilar
Loan Representative
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 243
Email:   edgard.aguilar@mmclending.com
Website: http://edgardaguilar.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 252462
Corey Jones
Loan Representative
Direct (661) 210-7454
Email:   corey.jones@mmclending.com
Website: http://coreyjones.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 211083
HM McKinsey
Loan Representative
Direct (661) 579-2830
Email:   hm@mmclending.com
Website: http://hmmckinsey.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 210651
Jim Erdman
Loan Representative
Direct (661) 810-7132
Email:   jim@mmclending.com
Website: http://jimerdman.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 243950
Lee Iverson
Loan Representative
Direct (661) 949-2002 Ext. 226
Email:   lee.iverson@mmclending.com
Website: http://leeiverson.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 287570
Tom Hamilton
Executive Vice President
Direct (661) 579-2888
Email:   tom@mmclending.com
Website: http://tomhamilton.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 269864
Rodney Jacobson
Loan Representative
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 248
Email:   rodney.jacobson@mmclending.com
Website: http://rodneyjacobson.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 276208
Troy Hoeft
Loan Representative
Office (661) 949-2002 Ext. 223
Email:   troy.hoeft@mmclending.com
Website: http://troyhoeft.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 359618
Jamie Borne
Loan Representative
Cell (661) 400-4082
Email:   jamie.borne@mmclending.com
Website: http://jamieborne.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 1271524
Joseph Terrazas
Loan Representative
Direct (951) 710-3500
Email:   joseph.terrazas@mmclending.com
Website: http://josephterrazas.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 181513
Debra McDonough
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Cell (661) 803-2410
Email:   dmcdonough@mmclending.com
Website: http://dmcdonough.mmclending.com
NMLS #: 250957
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Contact Information

(661) 949-2002 - Direct

(877) 966-2462 - Toll Free

Email:  info@mmclending.com

Office Locations

Corporate Office:

1008 W. Avenue M-4, Suite H 

Palmdale, CA  93551

 

Las Vegas Branch:

2235 E. Flamingo Road, Suite 130

Las Vegas, NV  89119

Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc. (MMC Lending) NMLS #150086
1008 West Avenue M-4, Suite H, Palmdale, CA  93551
Direct:  (661) 949-2002
Toll Free:  (877) 966-2462
info@mmclending.com
Copyright © 2019 Mortgage Management Consultants, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map